JAMIE HARRISON, who has lived in Montana with her family for more than thirty years, has worked as a caterer, a gardener, and an editor. She is the author of fi ve previous novels— the Jules Clement series of mysteries and  e Widow Nash, a fi nalist for the High Plains Book Award and the winner of the Mountains & Plains Independent Booksellers Association Reading the West Book Award. 

About the author

Here's a link to a Harper Audio interview, conducted at the Winter Institute in January, 2017.

The Blue Deer Series 

The Blue Deer mysteries are slated to be reissued in the coming year by Counterpoint Press. Copies are available online through sellers such as Powell'sAbeBooks.com and Amazon. Signed books are occasionally available through Elk River Books in Livingston, Montana.

The Edge of the Crazies
Going Local
An Unfortunate
Prairie Occurrence
Blue Deer Thaw
This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now